top of page

2019 Calendar Sketches!

I’m already thinking of 2019, guys. But that’s the name of the game when you make a calendar! (I’m not going to do what I did last year, which was crazy. Two calendars in about three months!!)

For 2019, I thought a softer, more organic approach to illustrating the lady of the month would be appreciated. So I’m incorporating a lot of my own wardrobe and even reference photos of myself that contribute to a more natural looking lady. Think rounder, feminine, and graceful. I am loving it so far!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

November 2019 Update

Hey there! Count yourselves lucky to get a blog post (sorry, no images) because we're in full calendar & bazaar mode. I've spent quite a few evenings puttering & hustling around preparing for our firs

bottom of page