top of page

Calendars Y'all!

Okay, so I'm pretty pleased with how these calendars are turning out! We're getting so close to pressing print. Like maybe a week or so. I'm also a li'l flabbergasted by how I managed to pull this off--let's not speak too soon, but I'm feeling so relieved I have a product in the last phase of design and I'm liking how it looks. Whew!


Here are all three 2020 calendars:


Calendar Cover Pages

Calendar Back Pages

And since this is such a popular request, I had to create a perpetual/birthday calendar.



Pre-order now (through Nov. 8, 2019) and get 20% off your calendars! Calendars will ship on/before November 8, 2019.

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

November 2019 Update

Hey there! Count yourselves lucky to get a blog post (sorry, no images) because we're in full calendar & bazaar mode. I've spent quite a few evenings puttering & hustling around preparing for our firs

bottom of page