top of page

Adventure Time!

Screen Shot 2017-07-25 at 6.43.47 PM.png

Guess what guys?!

Tomorrow I leave for a road trip! But you probably already guessed that from the illustration above.

We're driving a whopping 1,500 miles to South Dakota! 24 hours in a car going halfway across America sounds like a lot of junk food, slight irritation from passengers (mainly my sister…Just kidding, Olivia!), and fun memories!

I love road trips. It's been quite awhile since I've been on one so you could say I'm pretty excited! I wonder how different it will be compared to when I was a kid. Maybe I'll update you with that once I get back.

Hope everyone is enjoying their summer! I know I have been 🙂

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

November 2019 Update

Hey there! Count yourselves lucky to get a blog post (sorry, no images) because we're in full calendar & bazaar mode. I've spent quite a few evenings puttering & hustling around preparing for our firs

bottom of page