top of page

Calendar Update!

Hey there! Amid the Inktober posts emerges a Calendar Update.


This week consists of scanning and editing ALL 24 illustrations that will appear in the 2019 calendars. It can be a tedious process, but when I started I was so excited! I'm (finally) going places :)


For those of you who are interested in how I edit my illustrations, here is a timelapse video of my March calendar girl!

**Don't be too harsh on me now; this is my first EVER video. And the music...hah! (Free from Apple.) If I decide to post more videos like this, let's hope they're more refined.


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

November 2019 Update

Hey there! Count yourselves lucky to get a blog post (sorry, no images) because we're in full calendar & bazaar mode. I've spent quite a few evenings puttering & hustling around preparing for our firs

bottom of page