top of page

Calendar Update

Hello there! It’s been awhile since I’ve even thought about posting, but I have some news! I’ve started my second calendar for 2019 (I know, I’m late to the game; most people have already started selling their 2019 calendars!). Like the 2018 versions, I’ll have a fashion illustration and a home calendar (one that can easily fit into a kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, etc., for moms, housewives, sisters, friends, and the like). I’m really excited for the calendars this year! I’m looking forward to finishing the illustrations so I can start on the scanning and editing 🙂 I’m also trying to decide on a layout…same as last year? Or more detailed?

Here’s a quick snap of the 12 ladies for the fashion illustration calendar…I’ve got to say I love the scotty dogs!

Note: the colors are really off in these pictures…the lighting wasn’t too good 😉

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

November 2019 Update

Hey there! Count yourselves lucky to get a blog post (sorry, no images) because we're in full calendar & bazaar mode. I've spent quite a few evenings puttering & hustling around preparing for our firs

bottom of page