top of page

Catch All

Calendar production has been in full swing! Product photos have been taken and are being edited. Here are a few snapshots from the past week:


I love office supplies that are both functional and stylish I got the Golden Rule from my friend as a gift.

So product photography is NOT easy. I was clueless on what props to use, but hopefully the pictures won’t be too stilted and awkward :)

I love the greenery we used in this pic. It came from my backyard!

The fabulous Jenna taking pro photos!

Calendars post print.

Ahhh. I LOVE this flat file. (Maybe I’ll do a post on it because it’s so awesome!) I have my calendars stocked in here and it works out great because of the skinny long drawers.


Hope you have a great week! (And note, calendars will be available Thursday, Nov. 1!) :)

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

November 2019 Update

Hey there! Count yourselves lucky to get a blog post (sorry, no images) because we're in full calendar & bazaar mode. I've spent quite a few evenings puttering & hustling around preparing for our firs

bottom of page