top of page

Happy Sketches


Hello Folks!

Goals. I’ve got lots of them.

I was working on one of my most recent projects today: making greeting cards.

I have always loved getting cards in the mail, birthday cards, thank you cards, etc. I think it’s one of those truly timeless concepts. The personal touch of handwriting, the message, everything is just so original.

Before summer, I want to make about 15 or so designs and try to sell them in boutiques, small businesses, or online. If you have any pointers, let me know!

These sketches above are really preliminaries to the finished products.

Nonetheless, it was quite relaxing and fun to do some quick drawings.

Next time, the post will have some color. I’ve been slacking on that end.

Best,

Caroline

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

November 2019 Update

Hey there! Count yourselves lucky to get a blog post (sorry, no images) because we're in full calendar & bazaar mode. I've spent quite a few evenings puttering & hustling around preparing for our firs

bottom of page