top of page

Holly Bazaar - Nov. 3, 2018

Tomorrow is the Holly Bazaar at Kiwanis Park in Battle Ground, WA and I'll be selling calendars there! There will also be lots of cute baby clothes, house decor, baked goods, and Christmas gifts (aka calendars!).



Here are some of the Snapless Rompers my sister made (she's so talented! I couldn't read a pattern if my life depended on it!):


After seeing the ladies bring their goods into the building, I've got to say I was quite impressed. I can't wait to see it all set up!

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

November 2019 Update

Hey there! Count yourselves lucky to get a blog post (sorry, no images) because we're in full calendar & bazaar mode. I've spent quite a few evenings puttering & hustling around preparing for our firs

bottom of page