top of page

Inspiration – From My Workspace

Okay. This is quite the random assortment of goods here. But there’s a reason for that!

The inspiration for these sketches came from my workspace. I took a second look around and realized these were a few favorites of mine 🙂

Steve Madden Sunglasses: I’ve had these for so long (from TJ Maxx). The frames are a lovely peachy acetate, and the color of the lenses makes everything seem better–especially in summertime! And although the hinges are quite loose, I can’t bring myself to give them up quite yet.

Mango La Croix: This is a recently acquired taste of mine. A friend of mine introduced me to the mango flavor, and I was hooked right away! I haven’t always been a fan of La Croix, but little by little I’ve come to appreciate its light, effervescent qualities.

White Bowls: These tiny things are so useful! I purchased them at Goodwill and loved the simplicity of them right away. It makes eating anything much more fun (cherries, popcorn, pistachios…)!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

November 2019 Update

Hey there! Count yourselves lucky to get a blog post (sorry, no images) because we're in full calendar & bazaar mode. I've spent quite a few evenings puttering & hustling around preparing for our firs

bottom of page