top of page

Libraries

I’ve not made time for a lot of reading lately, but I’ve always loved books and libraries. (Speaking of, who goes to the actual library these days? It’s been some time for me, but I hope they don’t become obsolete! They’re so relaxing.) It’s a dream of mine to have a space brimming with books, comfy leather chairs, and nice-smelling candles. And I dream of having a nook specifically designed for reading, like the ones you see beneath staircases or tucked in a corner.

When I think of books, I think of fall. I’ve been thinking of the season a lot lately, and the feeling it brings. Thoughts of apple cider, socks, and throw blankets haven’t been too far from my mind 🙂

But for the moment, I’ll enjoy the hot weather we’ve been having! Summer goes by too fast as it is.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

November 2019 Update

Hey there! Count yourselves lucky to get a blog post (sorry, no images) because we're in full calendar & bazaar mode. I've spent quite a few evenings puttering & hustling around preparing for our firs

bottom of page