top of page

The Things That Stick Around


Screen Shot 2017-07-18 at 10.22.57 PM

Hey!

Why is there a couch up there? Good question.

Actually, that couch belongs to my brother (but it is orange in real life) and is one of those objects that sticks out like a sore thumb but you can’t get rid of it. Because it is too comfy.

I have a sweatshirt like that. My grandma gave it to me when I visited her, and of course you can’t refuse something if it is from your grandma! Sentimental value! But the sweatshirt is this ugly shade of Pepto Bismal pink, and I’m sure it looks awful on me. It’s so comfy though! I can’t give it up.

Let’s just hope I don’t become a hoarder of everything. The thought makes me shudder.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

November 2019 Update

Hey there! Count yourselves lucky to get a blog post (sorry, no images) because we're in full calendar & bazaar mode. I've spent quite a few evenings puttering & hustling around preparing for our firs

bottom of page