top of page

Thanksgiving Floral Pattern

Patterns are something that have always intrigued me--the thought of designing something that could potentially extend forever is kinda mind-boggling, right?


So here's a pattern inspired by fall foliage (and thanks Michelle for the idea to try my hand at them, again...):


The pattern started out by this li'l painting...it is only 1.75" square!

I used Teela Cunnigham's tutorial to create these seamless patterns:



And here is the pattern at a bigger scale:




I've noticed this color scheme is pretty popular right now--it might be reminiscent of the seventies (?) but I think it looks cute and cozy with this!


Too bad I couldn't order custom napkins for Thanksgiving! Wouldn't it look great?



45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page