top of page

Where Do I Start?!


Hehe! This girl's expression is exactly how mine looks when I'm faced with a daunting task! (P.S. The girl is me.) Eh, maybe not that bad. Especially when it comes to art-related projects. They're so much fun! I love the scariness and excitement that comes with something new.


Ahem. Speaking of, I have to pull off putting TWO calendars together by November 1!! Think I can do it? (Yes, Self Doubt, I can! I did it before...)


I'm kinda laughing at myself when I think of a blog post awhile back (on the old blog) where I promised myself I wouldn't procrastinate when making my calendar. Hah.


But really! It's going to be okay. I even have a very talented friend of mine who might be taking my product photos (what a relief!).


Oh. Another note: the socks are from Daiso Japan, and they're amazing. End of story.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page